02 | 22 | 2018

Board of Directors

The Independent Music Store Owners group is governed by a board of directors.  You can use these links to contact our board and their officers.

To email a Board Member, please use the Contact Form at the bottom of each Board Member's listing.

Display # 
Name Position Phone State
Allen McBroom President 662-323-3824 MS
Jim Destafney VP / NAMM Liaison 850-457-7557 FL
Jeff Nixon Treasurer 231-690-3408 MI
Paul Shuffield Board Member 870.230.1733 AR
Dan Elliott Board Member 916-787-8786 CA
Gordy Wilcher Secretary 270-684-2156 KY
Bryan Loy Board Member 828 369 7227 NC
Stephanie Canaday Board Member 309-779-8163 IL
iMSO In Action